Contact List

We look forward to hearing from you!


IMG_0545Lead Pastor – Keith Mottley
keith@beulahumc.org
Associate Pastor – Marti  Ringenbach marti@beulahumc.org

Associate Pastor/Hispanic Ministries – Alexis Peguero  alexis@beulahumc.org

Music Director – Sherrie Lizarraga sherrie@beulahumc.org

Director of Christian Education – Rev. Tracey Lyons tracey@beulahumc.org

Administrative Assistant – Suzanne Davis suzanne@beulahumc.org
Administrative Assistant – Dawn Hall dawn@beulahumc.org
General Contact Office@beulahumc.org